Meet the team


Martijn Arns

Director & Researcher

Understanding the brain

 

Martijn Arns

Position: Director & Researcher
Phone: +31 (0)24-7503505
Email: martijn@brainclinics.com

Understanding the brain

Nicole van Merode

Operations Manager

Helping Researchers focus on their research

 

Nicole van Merode

Position: Operations Manager
Phone: +31(0)247503507
Email: nicole@brainclinics.com

Helping Researchers focus on their research

Madelon Vollebregt

Senior Researcher

A focus on new treatment methods

 

Madelon Vollebregt

Position: Senior Researcher
Email: madelon@brainclinics.com

A focus on new treatment methods

Mark Koppenberg

Design, Information & Public Outreach

Make the difficult seem easy and the truth look beautiful.

 

Mark Koppenberg

Position: Design, Information & Public Outreach
Phone: +31(0)619373313

Make the difficult seem easy and the truth look beautiful.

Hanneke van Dijk

Senior Researcher

Fascinated by the functions of the brain

 

Hanneke van Dijk

Position: Senior Researcher
Email: hanneke@brainclinics.com

Fascinated by the functions of the brain

Tabitha Iseger

PhD Candidate, Researcher & iSPOT coordinator

Tabitha graduated from the VU Amsterdam in Neurosciences in august...

 

Tabitha Iseger

Position: PhD Candidate, Researcher & iSPOT coordinator
Email: tabitha@brainclinics.com

Tabitha graduated from the VU Amsterdam in Neurosciences in august 2013.

Noralie Krepel

PhD Candidate, Researcher

Passionate about scientific research.

 

Noralie Krepel

Position: PhD Candidate, Researcher
Email: noralie@brainclinics.com

Passionate about scientific research.

Nikita van der Vinne

PhD Candidate, Researcher

A strong interest in neurosciences.

 

Nikita van der Vinne

Position: PhD Candidate, Researcher
Email: nikita@brainclinics.com

A strong interest in neurosciences.

Sebastian Olbrich

Fellow-Researcher

Improve treatment options for neuropsychiatric disorders

 

Sebastian Olbrich

Position: Fellow-Researcher

Improve treatment options for neuropsychiatric disorders

Hartmut Heinrich

Fellow-Researcher

Time for new developments

 

Hartmut Heinrich

Position: Fellow-Researcher

Time for new developments